Blogia
tic-omar

Pay discount hack online codes Taxi Sim 2016

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1126769121.html

 

 

 

Rating: 4486 review

Version Info: - Bug fixing!

notices: When i first saw this game I was really excited because it had great graphics and no ads. But when I started playing it I saw the horrible glitches. For example: every I stop for a red light (which takes forever) I can’t see when it turns green so I back up, then it tells me that I just passed a red light and it takes of points. Other times I am just accelerating having no idea what the speed limit is and takes of points. Other things a lot of times the car just won’t accelerate so I have to turn it of and then on. Other times I’m just sitting in my car waiting for my passenger to get in and a car comes running into me and it takes of money . Please fix these issues as soon as possible thank you

Description: Do you like to transport people? Try the new simulation game: Taxi Sim 2016! Get behind the wheel of the most famous taxis and take people where they need to go. Drive the yellow New York Taxi, experience the right hand side driving with the London Cab, take the german cars for a ride! Many cities are also waiting to be explored: New York, Frankfurt, Moscow, London, etc

size: 268,51 megabytes

genre: Racing

Publish date: 2016-08-21

 

Pay discount hack online codes Taxi Sim 2012 relatif. Pay discount hack online codes Taxi Sim 2011.

 

Pay discount hack online codes taxi sim 2016 free.

 

Pay discount hack online codes Taxi Sim 2016. Pay discount hack online codes Taxi Sim. Pay discount hack online codes Taxi Sim 2014 edition. Pay discount hack online codes taxi sim 2016 games. Pay discount hack online codes taxi sim 2016 pc. Pay discount hack online codes taxi sim 2016 online.

 

0 comentarios